Formand
Rasmus Jensen
Præsentation
Formand og praktiskminister

formand@aalborgklatreklub.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Kasserer
Michael Nauheimer
Præsentation
Kasserer og økonomiminister

kasserer@aalborgklatreklub.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Anne Cathrine Linder
Præsentation
Kommunikationsminister

kommunikationsminister@aalborgklatreklub.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Cecilia Johansen
Præsentation
Socialminister

socialminister@aalborgklatreklub.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Mads Petersen
Præsentation
Klatrevægsminister

klatrevaegsminister@aalborgklatreklub.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Mikkel Filt Bengtson
Præsentation
Konkurrenceminister

konkurrenceminister@aalborgklatreklub.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vibeke Rødsgaard-Mathiesen
Præsentation
Uddannelsesminister

uddannelsesminister@aalborgklatreklub.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen